2022-23 Board of Directors 2022-23 Officers
Bobby Baker President - Will Johnson
Casey Carver   Safety Officer, Secretary and Registration - Adam Pease
Ashley Crosby  Treasurer - Bobby Thomas
Will Johnson Player Agent - Buford King and Torrey Wiley
Kendrick David VP - Major League - Ashley Crosby
Adam Pease VP - Minor Player Pitch League - Casey Carver
Shaun O'Hara VP - Minor Coach League - Kendrick David
Wes Hill VP- T-Ball - Shaun O'Hara
Derek Mann Equipment - Bobby Thomas and Kendrick David
Miles Jordan Social Media/Marketing - Laura Wiley and Mary Roddenbery
Clark Ezell Fundraising/Signs - Derek Mann, Shaun O'Hara and Clark Ezell

Bobby Thomas  Grounds - Casey Carver, Torrey Wiley and Bobby Baker
Torrey Wiley Umpires - Rett Powell
Buford King
Web Design - Adam Pease
Gerald Hall
Parent-Board Liaison  & Auxillary Board Chair - Cathryn Pease
  Team Mom Coordinator -Mary Roddenbery
Uniforms - Cathryn Pease and Laura Wiley
         Raffle/Opening Day - Bobby and Melissa Thomas BBQ - Casey Carver, Bobby Baker, Clark Ezell and Miles Jordan Concessions Manager - Jenny Crosby Scheduling - Adam Pease

Local Sponsors